Miscellanous

I am still drifting along in life, not doing anything constructive. Results don’t seem apparent when I practise the piano. Seriously doubt why I thought I can pass the diploma exams in the first place.

At least, today and tomorrow will be more well spent since I will be performing at Kranji Secondary School’s Arts Festival!

I think as teachers, we have to have high expectations of our students. If our students do not produce what we want, we have to ask for it till we get it.

Prayer

God who gave us life

Lust for Allan Wu. Was really bored and frustrated and hence did it.

For new piano student

Pass diploma. Mum to find you and job. Tai tai to recover, river of life to flow through her.

Leave a Reply

