Feeling Like Shit

At International House

The feeling of not being wanted is horrible. I hope I brought joy to the two blind women. Imagine going through life everyday without feeling that one is loved. Horrible feeling.

Sami was conversing with us just now. Said that I am like this square and I seldom venture out of it. Not bullshit. But Sami seems to be making a big issue out of this statement. He said that I am a person that needs getting used to, that I am someone who doesn’t make an impact and impression. Who cares about making an impression. Are first impressions improtant? Yes, what impressions do I want to convey on people?

Leave a Reply

