06/06/06 Tuesday at Ideal Pension

Luckly_h_@hotmail.com

The above email belongs to Hussian, which means “nice”. Well, he’s a nice person, an accountant, same age as me, humourous as usual (as in, possess the typical turkish humour). Oh yeah, I had always wanted to say: I am absolutely, definitely glad that there’s a language barrier between me and the turkish people. The presence of language barrier justify any silence between myself and the türks.

P.S.: Rather happy when Hussian said that “you will be successful.”

Leave a Reply

