People who make you smile

I was reading the book “How I make a living trading stocks” by Tony Oz. The Acknowledgements section began with “Many thanks to my wife Jodi and my son Jordan for making me smile everyday.”

I was struck by that. Isn’t that beautiful? To have people in your life who make you smile everyday. To be in the company of people who bring a smile to your face daily. To be not in want.

I wish for you and me that we have the company of people who make us smile everyday.

Leave a Reply

