Popcorn, Movie and Music

Before I went to Mexico City, I hardly snack on popcorn when I am at the movies. Since Mexico, that has changed. Here’s my popcorn with dashes of ketchup over it – the Mexican way. 

Popcorn

The movie I am watching is About Time. For the second time. I mean, I first watched it in Mexico City. I had the sudden impulse to watch it again. It has sentimental value, you know what I mean.

about_time_film

If you haven’t watched the movie, I’m not going to spill the beans on it. Besides, there’s always IMDB. Although I will share a thought that seems to be recurring on my cerebral recently – the moment is all we have got. Live it. Enjoy it.

I love many of the songs and music used in the movie. Here’s the Youtube links:

Arvo Part – Spiegel Im Spiegel
Paul Buchanan – Mid Air
Jon Boden, Sam Sweeney & Ben Coleman, originally by Ellie Goulding – How Long Will I love You

Leave a Reply

