Bashing Myself

I bashed myself again – internally, bashed my soul. Why can’t I be a “normal” person who likes accounting and hold down an accounting job for years and make a decent living off it until I retire? Why do I have all these worthless hobbies or interests that make a pittance? Why do I have these silly thoughts that I am wasting my life away in an accounting job? There are lots of people who would love to be able to make a stable living. Why am I so ungrateful and uncontent? 

Leave a Reply

